INJAZ Bahrain


About

Who We Are
INJAZ Bahrain is a non-profit organization that was established in 2005 as part of Junior Achievement Worldwide with the aim of empowering young people to own their economic success and be prepared for today's business challenges. With the help of its partners and volunteers, INJAZ Bahrain impacts thousands of students every year bringing them closer to the real world and opening their minds to their own potential.






Vision
Our vision is to be the partner of choice for business, educators and policy makers in the Kingdom of Bahrain seeking to expand youth education and economic development.


Mission
To prepare and inspire the youth to succeed in the global economy.


Values
  • Belief in the boundless potential of young people
  • Commitment to the principles of market- based economics and entrepreneurship
  • Passion for what we do and honesty, integrity, and excellence in how we do it
  • Respect for the talents, creativity, perspectives, and backgrounds of all individuals
  • Belief in the power of partnership and collaboration
  • Conviction in the educational and motivational impact of relevant, hands-on motivational impact of relevant, hands-on learning.


JA Worldwide
JA Worldwide inspires and prepares young people to succeed in a global economy. We teach students how to start businesses that create jobs. Teach entrepreneurial values that strengthen workplaces. Teach skills to generate wealth, and manage it. JAW believes in the boundless potential of young people. JAW share their passion for excellence, respect their talents and creativity, celebrate their honesty and integrity, harness their desire for collaboration, and create opportunities for hands-on learning.‚Äč

JA Worldwide

Our Team
Hana Sarwani
INJAZ Bahrain Executive Director
hana@injazbh.org


Aisha Abdulrahman
Intermediate Program Manager
aisha@injazbh.org
Budoor Shaker
Programs Officer
budoor.shaker@injazbh.org
Eman Abdulla
HR & Admin Executive
eman.injaz@injazbh.org
Eman AlMuqla
Programs Officer
ealmuqla@injazbh.org
Fawzia Janahi
Programs Officer
fawzia@injazbh.org
Israa Janahi
Company Program Manager
israa@injazbh.org
Khawla Al Ansari
Programs Officer
K.Alansari@injazbh.org
Khawla Ahmed
Administration Officer
Khawla@injazbh.org
Lulwa Al Buqaishi
Digital Channels Manager
lulwa@injazbh.org
Mariam Alshinoo
Primary Programs Manager
malshinoo@injazbh.org
Nasra Buashwan
University Programs Officer
nasra@injazbh.org
Sabeka Adel
Programs Officer
sabeka@injazbh.org
Shahda Nofan
Business Development Officer
Shahda@injazbh.org
Shaima Albalooshi
Secondary Programs Manager
shaima@injazbh.org
Yasmeen AlLababidi
Media & Communications Officer
yasmeen@injazbh.org




OUR CONTACTS