INJAZ Bahrain
INSPIRE & PREPARE YOUNG BAHRAINIS TO SUCCEED IN THE GLOBAL ECONOMY

A World of Possibilities

3 Pillars Focused

Our Team

Team Member

Hana Sarwani


INJAZ Bahrain Executive Director
hana@injazbh.org
At INJAZ Bahrain we strongly believe in the boundless potential of our Youth. Our passionate team collaborates with stakeholders to create a community that works collectively to encourage, inspire, and prepare youth to successfully shape their futures and become positive contributors to the global economy.

Hana Sarwani
Executive Director - INJAZ Bahrain

Team Member

Aisha Abdulrahman


Intermediate Program Manager
aisha@injazbh.org
Team Member

Budoor Shaker


Programs Officer
budoor.shaker@injazbh.org
Team Member

Eman Abdulla


HR & Admin Executive
eman.injaz@injazbh.org

Team Member

Eman AlMuqla


Programs Officer
ealmuqla@injazbh.org
Team Member

Fawzia Janahi


Private Schools Program Manager
fawzia@injazbh.org
Team Member

Israa Janahi


Company Program Manager
israa@injazbh.org

Team Member

Khawla Al Ansari


Programs Officer
K.Alansari@injazbh.org
Team Member

Khawla Ahmed


Administration Officer
Khawla@injazbh.org
Team Member

Lulwa Al Buqaishi


Digital Channels Manager
lulwa@injazbh.org

Team Member

Mariam Alshinoo


Primary Programs Manager
malshinoo@injazbh.org
Team Member

Nasra Buashwan


University Programs Officer
nasra@injazbh.org
Team Member

Shahda Nofan


Business Development Officer
Shahda@injazbh.org

Team Member

Shaima Albalooshi


Secondary and Universities Programs Manager
shaima@injazbh.org
Team Member

Yasmeen AlLababidi


Media & Communications Manager
yasmeen@injazbh.org